Tag Archives: Practicum

Zwolle Practicum 2014

The convenor was Dr A. Snoek

The Board at that time consisted of: P.Agostoni (President), K.Wasserman (Honary President),
R. Belardinelli,  M. Riley, D.Dumitrescu, T. Takken, A. Schols, M. Grocott, P. Older

Professor K. Wasserman did not attend the meeting.

Sponsors were: Carefusion, Cortex, Cosmed, Schiller, MGC Diagnostics