Category Archives: London

London Practicum 2012









Convenor Dr M. Grocott

At this time the Board consisted of: P. Agostoni (President). K. Wasserman (Honorary President). M.Grocott, M.Riley, F Kleber ,R. Belardinelli, P. Palange, J.Hansen, P. Older.

At the Board meeting it was unanimously agreed that in the event of Dr Older being incapacitated, his daughter would temporarily take over and contact the Board to organise a permanent solution.

Sponsors were; Carefusion, Cortex, Cosmed, Medgraphics, Schiller.