Bad Oeynhausen Practicum 2023







convened by Dr Daniel Dumitrescu


There were 54 attendants from 14 countries. Of these 40 were doctors and 10 were attending for the first time.

At that time the Board consisted of: P. Agostoni (President), D. Dumitrescu, A. Hager,
T. Taken, M. Grocott, D. Levett, J. Meyer, M. Riley, P. Older

The event was sponsored by Cortex, Cosmed, MGC, Schiller and Vyaire.