Bucharest Practicum 2010









Convenor Dr Miron Bogdon











At this time the Board consisted of: P. Agostoni (President), K. Wasserman (Honorary President), R. Belardinelli, A.Gitt, J. Hansen,
 F. Kleber, P. Palange, M. Riley, B. Whipp, P. Older
It was proposed and passed unaminously that Dr D. Dumitrescu be appointed a Board member
The Society name of ISEIRE was formally changed to CPX International and registered as Charity with the ACNC in Melbourne.
The website was renamed www.cpxinternational.com

Sponsors were:  Carefusion, Cortex, Cosmed, Innovision, Medgraphics, Schiller