Munich Practicum 2015



Convenor Professor A.Hager

The Board at that time consisted of:  P. Agostoni (President), R. Belardinelli, A. Hager, M. Riley, T. Takken, D.Dumitrescu ,P. Older

The Board unanimously agreed to put up US$4,500 for prizes for the Young Investigators Award; to be implemented at Milan in 2016

Sponsors: Carefusion, Cortex, Cosmed, MGC Diagnostics, Schiller